Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure

ebook

Everyone's favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher's beloved series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Features charming illustrations!

Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she's letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble.

Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible: their babysitters always follow the lists of rules from Mommy and Dad. But sometimes sensible isn't very fun—and with Marge around, you've got to stay on your toes! Before you can say Kalamazoo!, there's a pirate baby on the loose, lost treasure at the neighborhood pool, and chaos at a very important wedding.

When Marge is in charge, you truly never know what will happen next!


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: May 8, 2018

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062662231
  • File size: 30147 KB
  • Release date: May 8, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062662231
  • File size: 30013 KB
  • Release date: May 8, 2018

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Everyone's favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher's beloved series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Features charming illustrations!

Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she's letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble.

Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible: their babysitters always follow the lists of rules from Mommy and Dad. But sometimes sensible isn't very fun—and with Marge around, you've got to stay on your toes! Before you can say Kalamazoo!, there's a pirate baby on the loose, lost treasure at the neighborhood pool, and chaos at a very important wedding.

When Marge is in charge, you truly never know what will happen next!


Expand title description text